Get In Touch

CDRI Secretariat Staff

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Amarnath Shukla Senior Specialist – IT Amarnath.Shukla@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5947
Jyoti Jarial Manager – HR Jyoti.Jarial@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5906
Deepak Rawat Manager - Procurement Deepak.Rawat@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5936
Pawan Kumar Umrao Analyst - IT Pawan.Umrao@cdri.world +91-11-40445947
Finance and Accounts
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Rajita Agarwal Deputy Director - Finance and Accounts Rajita.Agarwal@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5909
SV Subrahmanyam Manager - Finance Subbu.SV@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5910
Research and Knowledge Management
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Dr. Mona Chhabra Anand Director - Research and Knowledge Management Mona.Chhabra@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5938
Dr. Hem Dholakia Lead Specialist - Research Hem.Dholakia@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5913
Aishwarya Pillai Lead Specialist- Publication Aishwarya.Pillai@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5928
Dr. Ratnesh Kumar Senior Specialist - Research Ratnesh@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5926
Neha Bhatia Senior Specialist - Knowledge Management Neha.Bhatia@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5917
Rajat Uchil Analyst - Research Rajat.Uchil@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5929
Avinash Venkata Analyst-Knowledge Management Avinash.Venkata@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5925
Technical Support and Capacity Building
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Sameer Pethe Senior Specialist - Projects Sameer.Pethe@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5913
Wasi Md Alam Senior Specialist – Capacity Development Wasi.Alam@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5930
Raj Vikram Singh Senior Specialist- Disaster Risk Financing Raj.Singh@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5945
Advocacy and Partnerships
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Tanaji Sen Director-Advocacy & Partnerships Tanaji.Sen@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5903
Alpana Saha Lead Specialist - Partnerships and External Relations Alpana.Saha@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5928
Dr. Suchismita Mukhopadhyay Lead Specialist-Advocacy Suchismita.Mukhopadhyay@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5913
Jessica Mosahari Senior Specialist - Advocacy Jessica.Mosahari@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5925
Aditya Kaudan Analyst - Advocacy Aditya.Kaudan@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5915
Megha Mishra Analyst-Partnership Megha.Mishra@cdri.world +91-11-40445913
Media and Communications
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Ravi Krishnani Specialist - Media and Communications Ravi.Krishnani@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5933
Payal Bhatnagar Analyst - Media and Communications Payal.Bhatnagar@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5918
UNDP Staff on secondment to CDRI
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Arun Mathew National Project Manager - Flagship Report on Disaster and Climate Resilient Infrastructure Arun.Mathew@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5931
Riya Rahiman Senior Specialist - Infrastructure Resilience Riya.Rahiman@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5915
Miyamoto Staff on secondment to CDRI
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Dr. Aparajita Suman Knowledge Management Specialist Aparajita.Suman@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5934
Dr. Anshul Yadav Telecommunication Specialist Anshul.Yadav@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5905
Amit Tripathi Power Specialist Amit.Tripathi@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5948
Kiran Gowda Transport Specialist Kiran.Gowda@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5918